Scott Meyer Award Finalists Announced

Festival Founder Scott Meyer

The Millbrook Literary Festival is happy to announce the finalists of the inaugural Scott Meyer Award. . . Ray Fashona, Anna Geraldine Paret, and Laurie Treacy! Their short stories stood out from among the entries received. The grand prize winner will be selected from among the finalists by award-winning author Valerie Martin and announced during a special ceremony at the Festival. Please be sure to join us in the Gallery at Millbrook Library at 12:45pm on May 21.

For more contest details please visit

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s