We are happy to announce…

The Millbrook Literary Festival is happy to announce the finalists of the 2nd Annual Scott Meyer Award: Leanne Sowul, Joe Stefani, and Eric Trump (no, not that Eric Trump…)! Their essays stood out from among the entries received. The grand prize winner will be selected from among the finalists by Poughkeepsie Journal columnist Karen Kaufman Orloff and announced during a special ceremony at the Festival. Join us at 1pm on May 20 to hear all of the finalists read their essays and to learn who this year’s winner is.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s